Skip to main content
#
Living Savior
Service Videos

Sunday (08-09-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (08-02-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (07-26-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (07-19-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (07-12-20) Video Bulletin
An American Anthology Video
Sunday (07-05-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (06-28-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (06-21-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (06-14-20) Video Bulletin
Sunday (06-07-20) Video Bulletin

    Living Savior Lutheran Church
    Worship at 8:00AM & 10:45AM | Sunday School at 9:30AM
    309 Pond Street | Montgomery, TX 77356 | PH: (936) 597-8013 
       
    Office Hours: 8:30AM - 12:00 (Monday thru Friday)